Board of Directors

Board of Directors2016-12-15T18:01:41+00:00

Spectrum Board of Directors

  • Richmond Hubbard, Immediate Past Chairperson
  • Robert O’Leary, Chairperson
  • David S. Whittemore, Esq., Vice Chair
  • Jennifer Ball, CPA, Treasurer
  • Robert B. Ruh
  • Theresa M. Carpenter, CPA
  • Michael T. Sagnibene

Spectrum Foundation Board of Directors

  • Robert O’Leary, Chairperson
  • Richmond Hubbard, Secretary
  • David Wawrzynek, Chief Financial Officer
  • Bruce Nisbet, Chief Executive Officer

Get to know the Spectrum team.